Manage rewards Closed beta
Edit or delete existing rewards from the Rewards page.
Edit reward settings
To edit a reward's settings:
- On the leftmost menu, click Incentives > Rewards.
- Click the name of the reward you want to edit.
- Click the Settings tab.
You can edit the following:
- Basic info: Name and Description. You can't edit the API Name after you create the reward.
- Reward details: Optional Display name, Display description, and Related data, returned to customers through the rewards catalog, sessions, and inventory.
- Active: Whether customers can see and unlock the reward.
- Connected Application: The Application the reward is available in. You can't edit this after you create the reward.
Click Save changes to apply your edits.
Delete a reward
Note
Deleting a reward permanently removes it from the catalog. This action can't be undone. Customers who have already unlocked the reward can still use it.
To delete a reward:
- On the leftmost menu, click Incentives > Rewards.
- Click the name of the reward you want to delete.
- Click the Settings tab.
- Click Delete reward.
- Confirm the deletion.