Skip to main content

Managing loyalty programs

Editing a loyalty program

You can edit a loyalty program at any time. For example, to add, modify or remove tiers.

  1. Click Loyalty in the left-most menu.

  2. Click the name of the program you want to edit.

  3. Edit the required information (title, description, start and expiration date, connected Application, tiers).

    note

    Removing an Application from the list of connected Applications is only possible if it does not contain a campaign with rules referencing this loyalty program.

  4. Click Save.

A notification pops up, indicating that the loyalty program has been successfully updated.

Deleting a loyalty program

You can remove loyalty programs from your account when they are not used in any Application.

Once you delete a loyalty program, your customers cannot use the loyalty points they obtained through it anymore. Subledgers and point transactions are also deleted.

info

Only users with Admin permissions can delete loyalty programs.

  1. Click Loyalty in the left-most menu.
  2. Click the name of the program you want to delete.
  3. Click the arrow to the right of the Export Loyalty Balance button at the top-right of the page to display the drop-down menu.
  4. Click Delete Loyalty Program.
  5. Click Delete Program on the pop-up confirmation window that appears.

A notification pops up, indicating that a loyalty program has been deleted.