Skip to main content

Manage Application notifications 

You can deactivate, edit, or delete an Application notification you created.

Deactivate an Application notification​

To stop receiving requests from an Application notification, you can deactivate it. You can reactivate the notification at a later time.

To deactivate an Application notification:

  1. On the left-side menu of the Application, click Notifications.
  2. To the right of the notification, toggle Active.
  3. In the confirmation window, click Deactivate Notification.
Note

To reactivate a notification, follow the above steps, and in the confirmation window, click Activate Notification.

Edit an Application notification​

You can edit the details of an Application notification at any time.

To edit an Application notification:

  1. Select the Application where you want to edit the notification.
  2. On the left-side menu, click Notifications.
  3. Next to the notification you want to edit, click .
  4. Edit the required details, and click Save.

Delete an Application notification​

You can delete an Application notification to stop receiving requests through a given route. To stop receiving requests but retain the notification, consider deactivating the notification instead.

To delete an Application notification:

  1. Select the Application where you want to delete a notification.
  2. On the left-side menu, click Notifications.
  3. Next to the notification you want to delete, click .
  4. In the confirmation pop-up that appears, click Delete Notification.